Regional Learning Collaborative Meetings

Regional Youth Summits

Northwest Region

2020-21 Regional Youth Summits

Tue, March 23, 2021 

Time: TBD

Virtual

Northeast Region

2020-21 Regional Youth Summits

Friday, April 9, 2021 at 9:30am - 2:00pm

Auburn Career Center

(8140 Auburn Rd. Painesville, OH 44077)

Central Region

2020-21 Regional Youth Summits

TBD

Southwest Region

2020-21 Regional Youth Summits

Sat, November 14, 2020 at 10:00am - 6:30pm

Virtual

Southeast Region

2020-21 Regional Youth Summits

Month: May or June

Day and Time: TBD

Virtual or In-Person: TBD

Upcoming Meetings

NWO Network

Northwest (HC3 - NWO Network)

Wed, January 20, 2021

9:00am - 10:30am

 

Virtual

Northwest (HC3 - NWO Network)

Thu, March 11, 2021  

9:00am - 11:00am

Virtual

Northwest (HC3 - NWO Network)

Thu, May 13, 2021  

9:00am - 11:00am

Virtual

Central Connection

Central (Youth to Youth - Central Connection)

Fri, January 22, 2021

10:00am - 12:00pm

Virtual

Central (Youth to Youth - Central Connection)

Fri, February 26, 2021

10:00am - 12:00pm

Virtual

Central (Youth to Youth - Central Connection)

Fri, March 26, 2021

10:00am - 12:00pm

Virtual

 Adult Allies of Southeast Ohio

Southwest (Youth at the Center - Adult Allies Collaborative for Southwest Ohio)

Thurs, January 21, 2021

10:00am - 12:00pm

Virtual

Southwest (Youth at the Center - Adult Allies Collaborative for Southwest Ohio)

Tue, March 2, 2021

10:00am - 12:00pm

Virtual

 

Southwest (Youth at the Center - Adult Allies Collaborative for Southwest Ohio)

Tue, April 20, 2021

10:00am - 12:00pm

Virtual

      Connect CLE

Northeast (Geauga ESC - Collaborative Learning Environment [CLE])

Fri, September 25, 2020

11:00am - 3:00pm

Virtual

Northeast (Geauga ESC - Collaborative Learning Environment [CLE])

Tuesday, October 8, 2020

11:00am - 3:00pm

Virtual

Northeast (Geauga ESC - Collaborative Learning Environment [CLE])

Friday, December 4, 2020

11:00am - 3:00pm

Virtual

Northeast (Geauga ESC - Collaborative Learning Environment [CLE])

Tuesday, February 12, 2021

11:00am - 3:00pm

Auburn Career Center
(
Auburn Room Restaurant)

8140 Auburn Rd
Painesville, OH

Final Meeting: RLC Lunch and Learn Planning for 2021-22

Friday, April 30th, 2021

11:30am - 12:30pm

Virtual

Appalachian Allies

Appalachian Allies

Fri, January 15, 2021

9:00am - 11:00am

Virtual

Appalachian Allies

Fri, March 12, 2021

11:30am - 12:30pm

Virtual

Southeastern Ohio Network

Southeast (IMPACT Prevention - Southeastern Ohio Network)

Fri, January 15, 2020

12:30pm - 2:00pm

Virtual  

Southeast (IMPACT Prevention - Southeastern Ohio Network)

Fri, February 26, 2021

12:30pm - 2:00pm

Virtual

Southeast (IMPACT Prevention - Southeastern Ohio Network)

Fri, April 23, 2021

12:30pm - 2:00pm

Virtual


Southeast (IMPACT Prevention - Southeastern Ohio Network)

Fri, May 07, 2021

12:30pm - 2:00pm

Virtual