Regional Learning Collaborative (RLC) Leaders

Regional Learning Collaborative (RLC) Leaders are adult allies dedicated to supporting other adults who enact youth-led programs. RLC leaders have extensive experience guiding young people to create community-level change and are passionate about building healthy communities across Ohio. They develop the skills of adult allies in their respective regions by facilitating quarterly regional learning opportunities. For information on meeting dates, times, and locations, please see Get Involved.

RLC Leaders look forward to meeting and collaborating with you. You can learn more about each of the Regional Learning Collaborative Leaders below.

OM.jpg

Central (Youth to Youth - Central Connection)
Fri, January 22, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm
Virtual

Central (Youth to Youth - Central Connection)
Fri, February 26, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm
Virtual

Central (Youth to Youth - Central Connection)
Fri, March 26, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm
Virtual

3.png
5.png

Southwest (Youth at the Center - Adult Allies Collaborative for Southwest Ohio)
Thurs, January 21, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm
Virtual

Southwest (Youth at the Center - Adult Allies Collaborative for Southwest Ohio)
Tue, March 2, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm
Virtual

Southwest (Youth at the Center - Adult Allies Collaborative for Southwest Ohio)
Tue, April 20, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm
Virtual

Appalachian Allies

Fri, January 15, 2021

9:00am - 11:00am

Virtual

Appalachian Allies

Fri, March 12, 2021

11:30am - 12:30pm

Virtual

Northeast (Geauga ESC - Collaborative Learning Environment [CLE])
Fri, September 25, 2020
11:00am - 3:00pm
Virtual

Northeast (Geauga ESC - Collaborative Learning Environment [CLE])
Tuesday, October 8, 2020
11:00am - 3:00pm
Virtual

Northeast (Geauga ESC - Collaborative Learning Environment [CLE])
Friday, December 4, 2020
11:00am - 3:00pm
Virtual

Northeast (Geauga ESC - Collaborative Learning Environment [CLE])
Tuesday, February 12, 2021
11:00am - 3:00pm

Auburn Career Center
(Auburn Room Restaurant)
8140 Auburn Rd
Painesville, OH

2.png

Northwest (HC3 - NWO Network)
Wed, January 20, 2021
9:00am - 10:30am
Virtual

Northwest (HC3 - NWO Network)
Thu, March 11, 2021  
9:00am - 11:00am
Virtual

Northwest (HC3 - NWO Network)
Thu, May 13, 2021  
9:00am - 11:00am
Virtual

1.png

Southeast (IMPACT Prevention - Southeastern Ohio Network)
Fri, January 15, 2020
12:30pm - 2:00pm
Virtual  

Southeast (IMPACT Prevention - Southeastern Ohio Network)
Fri, February 26, 2021
12:30pm - 2:00pm
Virtual

Southeast (IMPACT Prevention - Southeastern Ohio Network)
Fri, April 23, 2021
12:30pm - 2:00pm
Virtual

Southeast (IMPACT Prevention - Southeastern Ohio Network)
Fri, May 07, 2021
12:30pm - 2:00pm
Virtual